Republica Dominicana
  • You are here:  
  • Home /
  • News

News

Structures for well-being and basic human needs, dimensions that sustain Social Progress in the DR

Monday, 12 October 2020

CNC together with the Coconut Producers Complex elaborate a proposal for the Industrialization and Commercialization of Coconut wood

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

Institutions, market sophistication and infrastructure, pillars of best performance for the DR in the Global Innovation Index

Wednesday, 09 September 2020

COMPETITIVENESS has been awarded gold in certification for its environmental management system

Sunday, 09 August 2020

COMPETITIVENESS, MICM and OECD presented results of the study on the Review of the DR's Productive Transformation Policy

Tuesday, 04 August 2020

COMPETITIVENESS and DIGEPEP presented a Methodological Guide for Creative Cities and Territories to the Dominican Municipal League

Tuesday, 21 July 2020

COMPETITIVENESS economists win Economic and Social Research contest

Friday, 17 July 2020

Cycle of "Competes Conversations" begins to increase competitiveness, entrepreneurship and innovation

Monday, 29 June 2020

Zoraima Cuello signs Code of Ethical Guidelines

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

They present #JuntosPodemosRD campaign for COMPETITIVENESS

Thursday, 11 June 2020

COMPETITIVENESS and the IDB open competition to optimize the logistics chain through new technologies

Friday, 05 June 2020

Two decrees of the COMPETITIVENESS Plenary will promote on COVID-19 economic recovery

Monday, 01 June 2020

President Danilo Medina swears in Zoraima Cuello, executive director of the National Competitiveness Council

Monday, 25 May 2020

President Danilo Medina swears in Zoraima Cuello, executive director of the National Competitiveness Council

Monday, 25 May 2020
Page 1 of 15



Tamaño letra

Contraste

Otros